Take Action

Help Stop Sprawl in the County of Brant:

Have your say on the New Draft Official Plan

Attend Online: Monday, April 24, 2023 from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

A Zoom link will be available at www.EngageBrant.ca/OfficialPlan
Log-in to watch a presentation of the final draft of the new Official Plan.

Comments due by May 6th, 2023 to OfficialPlan@brant.ca

Please send a letter in your own words to officialplan@brant.ca and Members of Brant County Council 

Mayor David.Bailey@brant.ca, 519.732.8773

Ward 1, St. George 

John.Macalpine@brant.ca, 519.757.9359

Jennifer.Kyle@brant.ca, 519.242.0898

Ward 2, Northeast, North, Northwest Paris 

Lukas.Oakley@brant.ca, 226.216.3037

Steve.Howes@Brant.ca, 519.442.4955

Ward 3, Downtown Paris, south Paris

John.Bell@brant.ca, 519.209.2277

John.Peirce@Brant.ca, 519.442.7134

Ward 4: South of Hwy 403, west of Rest Acres, Burford, Scotland, Falkland, Cathcart, Muir, Gobles, Princeton, New Durham, Fairfield Plain, Kelvin

Robert.Chambers@brant.ca, 519.449.2633 

David.Miller@brant.ca, 519.449.1240

Ward 5: South of Hwy 403, east of Rest Acres Rd, Oakland, Oakhill, Cainsville, Onondaga, Middleport, Burtch, Mt. Pleasant, south of Powerline Rd (east Brant)

Christine.Garneau@Brant.ca, 226.802.1217

Brian.Coleman@brant.ca, 519.753.2798